Thank you


Marion County Fair Partners

The Marion County Fair’s success comes from the generous support and hard work of many people and organizations. Thank you for your continued contribution to bring fun and heritage to families and in our community.



We extend a special thanks to our 2021 Sponsor Partners!

2021 Kids Day Sponsors

A very special THANK YOU to this group for supporting our Kids Days at this year’s fair, we appreciate you!

Township Trustees:
Center – Eugene Akers | Lawrence – Steve Talley | Franklin – Don Brunson Wayne – Chuck Jones | Perry – Suzy Day
Decatur – Jason Holliday | Washington – Frank Short | Pike – Annette Johnson | Warren – Vernon Brown

Friends of the Fairground

There are many companies that offer a helping hand to the fair in ways beyond financial support. We would like to thank the following companies and encourage you to patronize their business. 

A1 Roofing Indiana

11428 Woods Bay Ln

Indianapolis, IN 46236

Aaron Freeman Law

8925 Southeastern Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Buckeye Power Supply

1707 S Franklin Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Circle City Raceway

7300 East Troy Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Gordon Plumbing

8711 Castle Park Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Gregory & Appel

 1402 N Capitol Ave #400

Indianapolis, IN 46202

LaRosa CPA

 320 N Meridian St # 328

Indianapolis, IN 46204


 Indianapolis Stores

Mascari Cleaners

8845 Southeastern Ave

Wanamaker, IN 46239

Lewis Jewelers

11691 Fall Creek Road, Suite 240

IndianapolisIndiana 46256



Ray Skillman

The Extrodinary


Tunny Auto Repair

 8320 Brookville Rd Suite H

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Wanamaker Feed & Seed

 4410 Northeastern Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Waterman’s Farm

 7010 E Raymond St

Indianapolis, IN 46239

Wicked Kolor/Kustoms

 4301 N Shadeland Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46226

Board of Directors

The Marion County Fair & Fairgrounds is a not-for-profit entity owned and operated by the 501(c)3 Marion County Agricultural and 4-H Club Fair Association, Inc. This association is lead by the following, all-volunteer, board of directors. 

Cindy Mowery, President

Brenda Carter, Vice-President

Susie Day, Secretary

Joe Goins, Treasurer

Jeremiah Tevebaugh, Executive Director

LaDonna Freeman, Director

Abdul-Hakim Shabazz, Director

Steve Perry, Director

Danny Meador, Director

Eva Sloan, Director

Mike Dilk, Director

Tony Ardizzone, Honorary Board

Danny Huston, Honorary Board

Kaitlyn Kendall, Queen Pageant Coordinator

Spenser Weiler, Cheerleader Coordinator

Stephanie Coomer, Poultry Coordinator

Event Superintendents

While the all volunteer fair board oversees the efforts in putting on the Marion County Fair each year, there are a number of events led by board appointed superintendents and assistants. These volunteers work very hard to help bring you events.

If you feel you could help the fair in anyway, the board would welcome your support.